Rockport Little Theatre
PO Box 1241 Rockport, Texas 78381

Board of Directors

President: Amy Garcia
Vice President of Finance: Teddi Giggy Vice President: Danah Corrigan
Treasurer: Monica Clark Secretary: Kay Clifton
Board Members
Lisa Bibeau Scott Bibeau
Barbara Gurtner Kimberly Jolley
Jonathan Peters Eric Soness

Become a Member

Print our Membership Card, circle the level of membership you prefer, return with your payment.
Remember - all members receive "comp" tickets to March & November performances and an invitation to the opening night party.
Print our Membership Card

Mailing Address

  • Rockport Little Theatre
  • PO Box 1241
  • Rockport, TX 78381
  • Telephone: (361) 438-5896
Mission Statement

The primary purpose of the Association is to provide a vehicle for the education, production and development of the performing arts, including but not limited to, drama, musical and related cultural productions and to encourage community participation in all aspects thereof.



The Rockport Little Theatre would like to thank our current, past and future Sponsors for their generous support in underwriting a portion of our presentations.

Our new performance location:

Coming Soon!